top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Hi and welcome


'the completion of a work is to care about the responses you get to it'

- Brian Eno

Hi and welcome to my new website. As is often the way with the internet it can be difficult to find or navigate web addresses and pages so with this in mind I thought I’d gather everything together in one place. My intention is to update this news feed on a regular basis to include blog pieces, details of new works, links to other sites of interest and just stuff that generally excites me really. So I hope I can garner enough traffic not to make just another static sight. I want to keep the site uncluttered so I'm not going to throw every app, gadget and link at it, social media sites do this kind of thing far better than I ever could. I would rather have somewhere that feels more personal to me as well as somewhere away from the general noise of other sites. I am launching this website in conjunction with a re-launch of my web store as it has now become possible for me to print A2+ size gallery quality prints. I have always strongly believed in owning the means to production. If for no other reason its a quality control issue. I want to make sure any print I produce is just right! Now, in conjunction with some of best fine art paper I can relieved a product to be proud of. I am excited by this, as I've worked towards this for so long! See the 'contact' button on the page heading for link details. I must confess I'm not a huge tech type person but I will blog any specific item or glitch along the way as if it helps others who are striving to be independent photographers than it's worth sharing. I shall also be featuring some selected work from other artists as time goes on. Please be patient with me as time as ever is limited! To coincide with the completion of my series 'Modern Icons' I will be publishing an essay discussing the rationale behind it. This will be available early next week. So please return as this site is live! l Anyway that's it for now folks, just wanted to get going and I suppose saying 'hi' is a good a place to start as any.



Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page